The Haven CE Methodist Primary School

The Haven CE Methodist Primary School

God in all we do.

Staff 2023/2024



Headteacher Mrs Collett
Deputy Headteacher/SENCo Mrs Langley  
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Fuller
Business Manager Mrs Clarke
Admissions Mrs Bundy  
Admin Support Mrs Brackenreed-Johnston
Site Manager Mr Pedrick
Classes Teachers Teaching Assistants
Ruby R Mrs Reed Mrs Dell & Miss Scott
Ruby M Mrs McGreevy & Mrs Minshall Miss Ockwell, Mrs Neef & Ms Taylor
Sapphire H Mrs Hanaghan Mrs Bridge
Sapphire M Mrs Matthews & Mrs Trott Miss Hook
Emerald F Mrs French Miss Haffenden
Emerald J Mrs Jensen Mrs Papadopoulou & Miss Ayres
Amber W Mrs White Miss Elliott 
Amber SP Mrs Slaughter & Mr Parke Mrs Lozinski
Amethyst H Miss Harris & Miss Johnston Mrs Prior
Amethyst S Miss Slimon Ms Davies & Mrs Wiley
Pearl LS Mrs Lawrence & Mr Stone Mrs Brown
Pearl M Miss Meakins Miss Barr
Diamond B Mr Boyd Mrs Hindhaugh & Mrs Constable
Diamond C Miss Canning
Diamond L Mr Loveland
PE Teacher Miss Woods 
ICT Teacher Mr Stone
French/Music Teacher Mr Oakes
Art Teacher Mr Parke
Music Teacher Mrs Anderson
SEN TA Miss Kerr
SAL TA Mrs Jordan
Twilight Play Supervisor Miss Ockwell
Twilight Play Worker Mrs McMillan

Please note ALL staff at The Haven CE VA Methodist Primary School are DBS checked and trained in child protection, the prevent duty and online safety.

Page Hits: 09983